Powered by Translate

CONTACT US


WRITE TO US:

CONTACT INFORMATION:

Corporate Office

Tel : +91-9819859889

Sharmeen Dsouza

Mobile: +91-9930798788

sharmeen.dsouza@zee.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@zee.com

Manjyot Sandhu

Mobile: +971-52-8392399

manjyot.s@zee.com


Hiten Umrania

Mobile: +971-50-2083799

hiten.u@zee.com

Sandeep Hardasmalani

Mobile: +65 9389 9731

sandeep.hardasmalani@zee.com

Kinjal Mehta

Mobile: +65 9880 6564

kinjal.m@zee.com

West Africa

Anand Kamani

Mobile: +91 9820235876

Anand.kamani@zee.com


Anglophone

Vanessa Obeegadoo

Mobile: +230 52 57 17 18

vanessa.obeegadoo@zee.com

Beamish Gakhar

Mobile: +91 9819859889

beamish.gakhar@zee.com

LinkedIn Twitter Facebook